Wohnbau Theißen eG

Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsstelle der Wohnbau Theißen eG
Weißenfelser Str. 6
06711 Zeitz OT Theißen

 

Vorstand

Manfred Kraft
Birthe Schütze

Sekretariat

Kathrin Gaudes
Telefon: 03441 6862-0
Kathrin.Gaudes@wohnbautheissen.de 

Vermietung

Sabine Füldner
Telefon: 03441 6862-18
Sabine.Fueldner@wohnbautheissen.de
 
Annett Schramm
Telefon: 03441 6862-17
Annett.Schramm@wohnbautheissen.de 

Wohnungsverwalter

Ramona Schröder
Telefon: 03441 6862-19
Ramona.Schroeder@wohnbautheissen.de 
Robert Sindermann
Telefon: 03441 6862-20
Robert.Sindermann@wohnbautheissen.de 

Betriebskosten / Buchhaltung

Monika Markgraf
Telefon: 03441 6862-14
 Monika.Markgraf@wohnbautheissen.de
   

Mitarbeiter für das Gebäudemanagement


Christian Becker
Telefon: 03441 6862-34
Christian.Becker@wohnbautheissen.de